Bellara

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 1 week to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful home on Bribie Island, close to water/passage.
I room available for visiting uni students to Caboolture hospital for placements.
Must have own car.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

rent includes all bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi- Im a 56 yr female medical worker who would like to open my home to visiting uni students at Caboolture.
I am mostly an afternoon shift worker, so you would have house to self most afternoons/nights.
I have a small inside/outside dog.
Easy going, clean, and tidy.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy.
Would need your own transport
Description of pets
lolly- maltese

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog