Birkdale

Brisbane - East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The room is furnished. Two bed side tables.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished room with queen bed. Beautiful clean home in a safe area, close to public transport. 2 loving outside doggies, massive garden, pool with outdoor bar in the making. Outdoor undercover gym. Massive kitchen, two lounges. Bathroom and toilet separate. Bathroom has shower and bath.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Water, internet, electricity, Netflix, Stan, pool maintenance, garden maintenance.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
My partner 41 is a fitter and myself 27 childcare worker. We are clean and tidy people, easy to get along with, happy to have a chat or leave you to your own space. We have a 10 month old baby girl that is super chill sleeps through the night and on the other side of the house to you
Compatible people
Keeping your space (room/bathroom) clean, keeping the Common space clean and pick up after yourself. Respectful, kind and dog lovers
Description of pets
3 year old husky he is smart, loving but cheeky.
5 year old deaf and half blind catahoula she is loving and gentle. She can still follow visual commands.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog