Bridgeman Downs

Brisbane - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Two seperate bedrooms next to one another and own bathroom with separate own toilet on offer.

Home Description

Description of the home

Huge 2 level executive home. Very private, secure and quiet neighbourhood.
2 bedrooms and own bathroom on offer. Not furnished. Shared kitchen, laundry, dining room, alfresco area and inground salt pool. Rear shed for storage. Sorry no pets. I have 2 dogs that are predominantly outside.
Ideal housemate would be a single professional worker and mum.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity and cleaner

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a full time professional working 6 days a week. Very much a home body when I am home. I have 2 georgous cocker spaniels which are my world. I'm not into parties and prefer the occasional dinner at home with friends. I train at the gym 3+ days a week and have a very busy routine. I have a cleaner once a fortnight $60 and other bill would be half electricity. Gas and pool cleaning I cover.
Compatible people
Quiet, respectful and tidy. Loves dogs.
Professional career. Not into parties.
Description of pets
Dolly and Ruby are cocker spaniels 2 and 5 years. Very beautiful nature and not barkers just big on sleeping during the day! They are predominantly outside dogs and love the pool and ball throwing.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog