Bulimba

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 June 2022 for 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Separate entry and exit to the room accessing the courtyard

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi Team,
Welcome to my crib.
Home comes fully furnished and you're welcome to use all things, as long as the house items are treated with respect and put away after use. Walking distance to river, and pretty much everything you need... cafes, Woolworths, several dining options, it's pretty much the best location in Bulimba. Loads of parking options on the street and is free, the apartment has a front and rear entry. No grubs and must be clean, literally not interested in people I have to clean up after - period. Other than that enjoy the place and get ready for some laughs and good times.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

$31.66 Internet per month
Free water
Power is dependent on usage but roughly $300 a quarter

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Dion and Maddie
Working full time
Mature enough
Full-time legends
Good vibes only
Compatible people
Clean up after yourself
Positive vibes only
If you don't laugh at me I'll laugh at me

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog