Caboolture

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 June 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Have to be ok with living with dogs and the dogs have to be ok living with you ☺️

One bedroom fitted with carpet, ceiling fan and built-in wardrobe. Own bathroom & toilet is available.
Shared common spaces of the Kitchen (with Electric Stove top and Dishwasher) Dining and Lounge Room.
$220 p/wk bills included (pending usage of water & electricity)

Small background yard with an undercover patio!
No smokers, need to be clean and tidy - currently don’t have wifi but would be looking to get it in the near future.

Walking distance to Public Transport, Caboolture hospital and shopping villages.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$220 p/wk - bills already included (electricity and water) this is pending usage.
Buying of food etc are at your own expense :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Mel :)
25 years old, I work full time Mon-Fri which I travel the distance for and currently studying.
I am an early riser for the gym 6 days a week and enjoy spending my time outside of the weekends and casual socialising.
I like to keep a clean and tidy household as this is my own home!
I have two dogs, the dogs have to be comfortable enough with you as you do with them :)
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is easy going, reliable & friendly and respectful of others is a must as this is my own house.
I love to socialise but also very much enjoy time to myself :)
Description of pets
I have two dogs, one female and one male. They are well behaved and sociable - 90% of the time the dogs are with me if I am not at home so they won't be a bother to you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog