Calamvale

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful, clean, modern fully furnished four bedroom home in a quiet court with great neighbours.
Off street parking is available.
Bus stop 2 mins walk away direct to Sunnybank Hills.
Seperate lounge and dining with air conditioning/heating in the main area.
Laundry facilities are included with a washer and dryer.
There is a nice quiet outdoor area with BBQ facilities and a fire pit.
Fully equipped kitchen.
One room can come with a queen sized bed.

Bills are internet (if required)
Electricity
Water

I’ve recently resigned my lease so the property is available until 01/06/2025

This is a pet free home due to my allergies.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are
Internet
Electricity
Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi I’m Shaun.
I’m a truck driver, I’m only home a few days a week to sleep(night shift driver) and home on the weekends.
I’m clean, organised and house proud.
When I have my down time I can be found cooking up a storm in the kitchen or working on projects in my garage.
I’m very low drama and live a busy lifestyle.

I’m looking for one possibly two housemates who are low drama.
Clean, tidy and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog