Brisbane - South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 June 2024 for 3 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I am looking for a student or work visa person to rent a room with a double bed and mattress with sheets provided, plus a small study desk in room and a big built in wardrobe with mirror.
The house is a 2 story home with 3 Bedrooms and shared bathroom. Big screen TV and all household items you need.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom, 2 storey home in Calamvale. Big screen TV and all household items you need. There is Netflix, washing machine etc..

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Water, power and wifi are included in rent price.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am a full-time workerand I love to watch movies. I am a clean and tidy person and I live with my partner. I have a Taiwanese lady living here and she is quite and tidy.
Compatible people
Wanting to learn english.
Description of pets
Our cats name is Sakura and is a very playful 8 month old cat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog