Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$235 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
unfurnished room for rent. Size of room is 3.3x2.6. Shared bathroom, own toilet. The room has a built in wardrobe and air conditioning. Included in rent is electricity, water and wifi. You will be sharing with myself, I am 44, and my 6yo who stays with me during the week and her dad on weekends. On street parking. Would prefer to find a working female who is tidy and a non smoker. We also have a cat so must like animals. I am a photographer and work full time. In my spare time I like to do yoga, go tho the beach and have a quiet wine.

Home Description

Description of the home

Home is in a quiet street, off Ney Road. Local shops and buses a couple of minutes away.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Writing

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog