Carina Heights

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 June 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Good location, very quiet place close attached to the white hill reserve, so there are plenty of bush walk. It's only 4 minutes from Carindale shopping center, 2 blocks from Goodlife gym, 2 blocks from Metropol mall and restaurants

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Seb, I work from home most of the time, so looking for a quiet housemate to live with. I got a healthy and spiritual life style

Mya (my dog and owner of the house) is very affectionate but also very well behaved
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly and considerate person that has a positive attitude to life.
Description of pets
Mya is a super friendly and well behave dog, she is perfectly toilet trained and a bit affectionate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog