Crestmead

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Bedroom is of an average size can fit a queen bed and some other furniture items, has Aircon. No built ins.

Home Description

Description of the home

Recently renovated house. Large backyard.
Great walking / running tracks nearby.
Quiet Area

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All Bills Including Internet are included in Rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi There,
We are Connie (23) and Rayne ( 29) - housemates
We both work full-time and are happy to have a chat
Compatible people
Non smoking property.
We are looking for a female, who is comfortable being independent but still have a chat/drink/meal together here and there.

No Additional Pets Allowed Due To Real Estate Restrictions.
Description of pets
My cats name is Stella (indoor only)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog