Eagleby

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a 3 bedroom duplex in a quiet street. There are 2 bedrooms available at the front of the house with a shared bathroom and seperate toilet. There is a laundry in garage with a washing machine. An outdoor undercover area and a dishwasher. Fast NBN provided

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet included in price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m 46 years old, my daughters have now moved out and I have 2 rooms available for rent. I work full time so am quite busy. I am very social so not home a lot. I’m outgoing and like to keep my house clean and tidy
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who need a room with a great personality.
I don’t mind if you like to keep to yourself or interact.
I want a genuine person with good values

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog