Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to highway, only a couple of minutes walk to buses, or 15minute walk to train station.
Parks close by and shops within walking distance.
There is pool access within the complex.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills include, Wifi, electricity, water & Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
About the occupants
My name is Jocelyn (36) I am a single mum with 2 children aged 14M and 10F, I work full time and study.
My son is at his dads every 2nd weekend and prefers to be in his room gaming when home.
We are out a lot with kids sports during the week and Saturdays, but like a reasonably quiet home when we are home.
I do have a partner who visits once or twice a week.
Compatible people
We are a tidy family, I run a cleaning business so like my house to at a minimum be tidy, we clean as a team on weekends.
I’m an early to bed, early to rise and get things done type person - kids will sleep until lunchtime if we have nothing on otherwise they are up with me.
Description of pets
We have a 6yo German Shepard x lab.
She makes for a great guard dog but is friendly and loves to walk and play.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog