Everton Park

Brisbane - North

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Large home with 2 bathrooms 3 toilets, Laundry Room, 3 living rooms. 3 storage rooms and a 2 car Garage.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Electricity, WiFi,gas and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Braeden Iam 24 years old working I work fulltime at the EB games head office. I like exercising socialising, cooking and going out.

The second housmates name is Luis he is also 24. Works fulltime for the Brisbane city council. Also enjoys socialising and cooking.
Compatible people
Looking for considerate people. Who are Happy to have a chat from time to time. We like cooking so if you like eating then you've come to the right place.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay