Everton Park

Brisbane - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This room is available for inspection now and ready to move in on the 25.05.2024
Room size : 3.1 m x 3.0 m

Home Description

Description of the home

A lovely and quiet 3 bedroom townhouse located in peaceful neighbourhood, Everton Park. The townhouse complex has 33 units with respectful neighbours.

Plenty of bus options if you don't have a vehicle, but there is a car port available should you require a car spot.
Short drive to Woolworths & Coles Everton Park, Brookside Shopping Centre, Mitchelton Train Station.

The room is unfurnished. The room is available now for inspection & to move in as well. There is a bathroom with own bathroom.

There is an undercover car port and also car spots within the complex.

-Four weeks bond and one week rent to be paid in advance.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$300 per week for room, NBN internet, electricity & water bill within considerate usage especially for the gas as it's used for hot water and cooking.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello potential flatmate :)
My name is Henry and I'm in my 40s and I work in the service industry during the day (so I really need a good quiet sleep, which means it's a big No No if you're into loud music and partying). In my spare time, I try making myself occupied from catching up with mates, gym, Netflix and of course travelling. I'd like to hear about your travel stories :)
I do care about the cleanliness as it's nice to come home after a busy and tiring day and just relax in a nice clean home, so would love a housemate who looks after this place like their own with respect and care.
Compatible people
I'm pretty much after a normal housemate who is reliable, trustworthy, tidy, clean and committed to pay a weekly or fortnightly rent without any hassles. People who look after the place and their room like their own and not into parties. It's a lovely complex here where there is no weekly party happening which means no noises ever heard. If you're funny, respectful, not into drugs, non smoker, hit me up for an inspection. :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog