Griffin

Moreton Bay - South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This home is nestled in a secure and meticulously maintained complex that offers a peaceful environment, occasionally punctuated by the cheerful sounds of neighbourhood dogs. It's ideally within walking distance of the Griffin Sports Complex, perfect for morning jogs or evening strolls. Plus, with North Lakes Shopping Centre just a 10-minute drive away, all your shopping and splurging needs are conveniently met :-)
Your private room is spacious and has an ensuite, offering comfort and convenience within this peaceful and well-maintained home. It provides the ultimate comfort and privacy, making it an ideal space for relaxation and personal time.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and internet. Split can be discussed depending on works arrangements and lifestyle

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am grounded in my Christian faith and enjoy a balanced lifestyle that cherishes new experiences and the comfort of home. I love brunch catch-ups, game nights, and anything history and travel, which shows my fondness for fostering relationships and exploration.
Working from home, I am disciplined and appreciate the ability to integrate my professional and personal lives smoothly. I enjoy hosting cosy gatherings, combining my love for social interaction with my preference for a home-centred lifestyle.
Compatible people
Seeking a housemate who is either Christian or willing to embrace Christian morales and values. The ideal candidate should be responsible, handling finances promptly and participating in household chores, while respecting shared spaces. Cleanliness in personal and common areas is crucial, as is open communication for addressing household matters and resolving conflicts. I value respect for privacy and schedules, flexibility in adapting to household dynamics, friendliness to foster a welcoming atmosphere, and independence in managing personal affairs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog