Holland Park West

Brisbane - South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$310 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$410 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Gorgeous Clean Property, Master Bedroom with Ensuite and Private Balcony, Off Street Parking for your Car

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Internet - half if single person, thirds if you are a couple.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Aiddon, I own and started Brisbane Window Cleaning which is a commercial window cleaning service 12 years ago.

As the owner of a cleaning business I'm very clean and tidy, I'm also a positive, approachable, fair-minded person.

I'm looking for a peaceful, positive, centred flatmate with good vibes predominantly.

I enjoy painting, the arts, tennis, golf, yoga and and riding my Evolve electric skateboard.

I'm open to doing a trial basis for loving together for the first month or so to ensure that we are compatible living long-term and if you have a partner couples are welcome for an extra $100 per week.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Warm Regards,
Compatible people
It's important to me that your room and carpet are kept clean and tidy because when we have inspections the real estate will check your room and also it is good to keep the home clean generally - so I don't really want anyone living here who doesn't clean their room.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog