Holmview

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom is down the back end of the house away from the main bedrooms. You will have to share access to the bathroom with my 15 year old son.

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to a little shopping centre, variety of fast food restaurants and Bunnings. 5 minute walk to the bus stop and local parks. Quiet neighbourhood

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Internet. Water. Electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hello, I’m Alie. I am a 33 year old single mum who works from home. I have a 15 year old son who also lives with me full time. He is always at school, down the local skate park or out with his mates. I do go to the gym regularly 5-6 times a week. I love watching the footy (nrl) and cooking up a decent feed. I also don’t mind going down to the local to have a few drinks and a good pub meal.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly, considerate, easy going and tidy housemate. I prefer someone who is working full time.
Description of pets
I have a 2 year old border collie and her name is mocha. She is very energetic and loves lots of attention.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog