Holmview

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$260 per week (includes bills)
Couples$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Looking for a female to move in as soon as possible šŸ˜ƒ

Home Description

Description of the home

ā€œI have 2 rooms to rent in my beautiful modern built home in HOLMVIEW . We are close to shops and bunnings. My new roommate will have access to their own bathroom and toilet, common areas of the home, living room and kitchen. Ideally, Iā€™m looking for someone to stay at least 1 to three months, a non smoker, and not too noisy. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me. Thanks.ā€

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
My name is Salima. I work full time.
Compatible people
Flexible, honest, God fearing, loving , respectful and open minded.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog