Brisbane - West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$275 per week (includes bills)
Couples$295 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 February 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to shops and public transport

House has all facilities you would need , kitchen gadgets and utensils

Airconditiong in kitchen ,dining area with Tv and Apple TV with Netflix , Binge ,Kayo

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Rent includes Electricity,Water,internet,pay tv channels

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Very quite current tenants and we are looking for the same

A room available in a 3 bedroom townhouse
Compatible people
Looking for a non party Flatmate who is clean and tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog