Mango Hill

Moreton Bay - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$255 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is furnished with a double bed, the bedroom has a ceiling fan and built in wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there,

I have a furnished room for rent in July:
- Available in July
- $255 per week inc water, internet, electricity
- 2 x weeks bond upfront
- 3 minutes drive to Mango Hill marketplace and the mango train station
- 5 minutes drive to Westfield
- 15 minutes drive to Redcliffe

Comes with:
- Double bed
- Chest of drawers
- Desk
- Sizeable cupboard
- Ceiling fan
- Two chill housemates (38yr old female and my 18yr old son)
- One loveable pug
- A homely and peaceful environment
- Drama free zone
- Serious applicants only please
- No males looking for romance or late night rendezvous (it's not that type of party)
- So sorry no pets or couples allowed

Looking for:
- Someone employed
- Honest
- Reliable
- Cleans up after themself
- Not too rowdy
- Clean and tidy and forgiving if I'm not at times
- Chill and drama free
- Enjoys time to themself but socialises at times
- oh for too oh ate free free nine won oh

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Utilities (water and electricity) are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
About the occupants
My name is Rebecca i am 38 years old and live with my 18 year old Son.

I work full time in the city three days per week, two at home so start work early and get home late.

Into health and fitness, cooking and adventure.

Looking for someone who is reliable and relaxed, cool for a chat in the kitchen every now and then but is also happy if I come home and go straight to bed :-) Long weeks!!
Compatible people
Honesty, reliability, clean and friendly.
Description of pets
An adorable and friendly pug.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog