Mansfield

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

House is fully furnished
I am renting a 4 bedroom house and will have 2 spare room available. share bathroom. Friendly environment. Looking for 1 housemate. House is all wooden floors. Bedroom also comes with fan and aircon can be furnished with or without bed.

Close to 2 WESTFIELD shopping centre with ample public transport within 1 min from house

Btw we have an epic sunset each day

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, lawn, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi everyone, I work from home and do several creative things including 3d printing. I love to travel and like chilling with friends coming over for a bbq. I have a busy lifestyle and work until 2-4am each day.

Have 2 UK girls living with me that are backpacking through Australia. We are all friendly and share the communal area.
Compatible people
reliable, dependable, always optimistic

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog