Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$525 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 June 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Master bedroom with walk in wardrobe

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful large top floor unit facing away from the street.
Great location - 220m from shops, cafes, gym, pub. Bus stops 50 metres from front door! 10 min walk to morningside train station. 15 mins to CBD

Communal roof top entertaining area.

Secure Car space included.

Plenty of kitchen appliances including, nespresso machine, milk frother, air fryer, bullet blender, cooking utensils etc.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Bills are included and cover water, electricity and internet.
Also includes access to streaming services - Netflix, Disney Plus and Amazon Prime

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Martine, I’m 34 and work in the city. I work from home 1 day a week but am usually out and about most of the week.

I love good food and always up for a chat about pretty much anything (I love hearing and sharing travel stories)
I love hiking and getting out in nature so sometimes I’m away on weekends.

Really looking for someone who is keen to have a to have a chat and a coffee/wine but is also respectful of me having my own time and space too.
I have a budgie living with me called Remy. He is pretty chill and won’t be in the common living areas.
Let me know if you want any more info!
Compatible people
Looking for someone clean and tidy and happy to be self sufficient.
Happy to share a meal or two from time to time if you would like.
Not looking for someone who doesn’t like to get out and about.
I’m pretty easy going just want someone who is respectful others and of the communal space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog