Mount Warren Park

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Cozy windowed room with 2 wall shelves. We can provide a queen sized frame and mattress if required.
Close to toilet, bathroom and laundry.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern day style home with medium sized yard home to our 3 loveable and characteristic pups. Fully secured fence boundary. Located near the top of a hill near the end of the cul de sac which has some stunning night time views of the surrounding area.

We are close to shops, parks, gyms and transportation (5mins from busses and 10mins from train), but tucked away from the main road traffic so nice and quiet with only neighbour traffic, so nice and secure.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent and internet Wi-Fi is available.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi there, our names are Kris and Kristina so we're super easy to remember! We are very laid back and love to sit down to watch a movie or play some video games. We also have friends over from time to time for a board games night, usually having up to 8 participants, all awesome blokes and ladies.

We also participate in Viking combat/civilian reenactment so don't let the swords, axes and spears around the house scare you off!
Compatible people
Honesty, trust, cleanliness and being friendly are the most important aspects we are looking for. If we need to go away for a couple of days or a week it would be awesome to have someone trust worthy to look after our dogs
Description of pets
We have 3 medium sized doggos who all have their own unique personalities.

Caesar is super affectionate and loves nothing more than a pat, but be careful as a single look in his direction or the faintest touch fully obligates you to pats, and he will make sure you know it.

Bjarki loves to sit with you and cuddle on the couch, and is very vocal when she's trying to talk to you. If she's doing a full body way you know she's happy.

RĂ¼na is our newest addition to the family. She is very timid and shy around new people and will most likely avoid you for the first month! But once she's comfortable with you she's the most playful and cuddliest of the three of them. She loves her toys and loves a good play once she gets to know you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog