Moreton Bay - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$310 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

An apartment only a short stroll to the beach. Lift access, private balcony, double remote garage.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Seeking a housemate to share a 3 bedroom apartment with lift access and only 250m from the beach in Redcliffe. On offer is 1 unfurnished bedroom with built in closet. You will have your own bathroom and shared use of the 2-car carport.

The common areas of the apartment are furnished, however it's up to you to supply your own bedroom furniture.

I’m a quiet, non-smoking female in my mid-50s. I've recently moved to Redcliffe from Central Queensland to be closer with my sister and 3 adult sons, who all live around the area. I work part time as a disability support worker and am always up for a friendly chat around the house, while respecting your personal space and boundaries.

If you’re someone who shares my lifestyle— kind, peaceful, substance-free, clean and tidy, let’s create a harmonious home. Unfortunately, no pets.

Pm to organise a conversation if you are interested.

You will need to be approved as an occupant by the real estate and added to the lease. Lease expires April 25, 2025.
Compatible people
Kindness. Respect for each other. Open honest communication. Both of us being comfortable in the space. Pays rent on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog