Regents Park

Brisbane - South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Only one room available to rent out. Approved housemate must be on lease. Electricity, Internet and Water bills are shared down the middle.

There is WiFi, a nice relaxing common room, a study room for work or recreation, private bathroom, spacious backyard, a lock up garage, and a great neighborhood with friendly neighbors. Great location too, close to everything! You wouldn't find anything this cheap this good anywhere else!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet and water bills split down the middle (electricity and water quaterly approx half of $300) (internet monthly half of $79)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About the occupants
I am an easy going but hard working individual. I have a lil furry mate, and I am hoping to find someone that likes dogs or animals/nature in general. She is a good girl always happy and healthy, we both are!

I work a lot but I like to chill out at home when I can, or take my dog out.
I don't drink alcohol but I am a smoker, although that will soon be history too ;)

I keep my place presentable, organized, and I'm big on keeping my environmental footprint small.
Compatible people
Hoping to find someone that I can share my space with, stress free ;)
I would perfer someone that will appreciate my home as I do, someone with a good mind set and positive attitude.
Last but definetly not least, someone that loves animals, particularly my furry pal ;) please and thank you

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay