Rochedale

Brisbane - East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Three bedroom townhouse to share with a 43 year old female. I have a small dog and will consider a flatmate with a pet. There are facilities in the estate which include swimming pool, gym, tennis courts etc.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I’m Kate, Scientist who works mon to fri 9 am to 5pm. I go the the gym twice a week and like to socialise with friends in the weekend
Compatible people
Friendly and kind
Description of pets
Otis is a 6 year old maltichon, he is very playful. He is an indoor/ outdoors dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay