Salisbury

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You will have the whole downstairs area with large living room and extra large bedroom (can fit 2 queen size beds), your own entrance, kitchen and bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Whole ground level area with private entrance, large living area, extra large bedroom with walk in woodrobe, own kitchen and bathroom available for rent.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included in the price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I am moving out from the downstairs part of the house. Upstairs lives my ex husband with 3 boys 6,8 and 18 y.o. Both adults are working full time and 2 young kids stay there for the half of the time.
Compatible people
Looking for a female student or working full time or part time or a couple or 2 female friends to share the downstairs area.
Description of pets
There is a very friendly and sweet poodle Misha in the house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay