Spring Mountain

Ipswich Region

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

About the space:
- this room which which fits a queen bed, or double if you want more space
- bathroom (shared with the other housemate- whose room is also on this floor)
- garage that’s converted to a separate & bigger living space with a lounge/tv / workspace so our paths don’t have to cross if you’re wanting space 🤣

Upstairs has the kitchen, living room, back deck that leads to the backyard & my bed/bathroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hiii we’re a house of me (26) and another gal (25) looking for another female in their 20’s to join this little household 👉🏻👈🏻

We’re a pretty chill and relatively quiet house in a quiet pocket of the neighbourhood.

I’m at uni and the other housemate works from home 1 day a week usually
Description of pets
Biggest thing is you have to be good with dogs and happy for them to be nosey in your life 😂 I have 2 golden children who are the sweetest gentle girls (when they’re not wrestling).

They’re well trained, command responsive and not big barkers but love a sticky beak and keeping you company from time to time. They’re not stage 5 clingers but just like knowing where everyone is 🥰Theyre typical goldens with big sensitive feelings (mostly hunger), not boisterous but are basically children & need someone that’ll be comfortable with them being house mates that don’t pay rent 🤣

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog