Spring Mountain

Ipswich Region

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 June 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Looking for female any age
Must be Non smokers
No pets
Must be clean and tidy

If want do your own shopping and cooking we have spare fridge in garage you can use.

Home Description

Description of the home

There train station not to far from here at springfield lakes

Im not sure if buses running yet as very new around here

Room middle size with king single bed big bathroom shared with one other

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Split 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im Mark 52 working full time and run my own martial arts school my son Alexanda age 5
Robert 45 working full time.
Compatible people
We are brother and Mark is single parent aith 5 year old boy thats very quite we are very clean and tidy great company to be around we work early starts we dont drink you have party.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog