Tingalpa

Brisbane - East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a big property with alot of yard space with a huge storage area under the house, there is also a nice balcony to relax. An open lounge & kitchen area with plenty of cupboard space. Wooden floors

15 minutes from CBD & only 2 minutes to the motorway, Westfield less than 10 minutes, there is a train station nearby 4 minute drive, or a 20 minute walk. There is also bus stops around the corner & 7/11 nextdoor.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, water and lawn maintenance

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hey! So I'm looking for someone else to join the fun house! I'm Karen, I'm 32yrs old, I keep a pretty low profile most of the time if I'm not at work, I'm respectful of others personal space & like to keep a clean tidy home, I'm pretty easy going.
Compatible people
We like to keep our space clean & tidy, as well as respecting others privacy & space.
Description of pets
Khloe (dog), 6yr old staffy x bulldog, she is a big love bug, you'll usually find her on her bed on the balcony or sun bathing somewhere in the yard, she will greet you with zoomies most days when she's not being lazy on her bed (her favourite spot)
She's very well behaved & house trained, however sleeps primarily outside. Loves everyone, she's a gorgeous goof.

Audrey (cat), 8yr old Turkish Van, she is usually perched under the window in the sun, when she gets comfortable with you-you're her bestfriend. She can come off timid at first meet as she is very wary, being an old girl. Her safe spot is behind the couch. She is a housecat so is well trained & good mannered.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog