Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Other information
A modern home with a very private large bedroom and own bathroom. Room is currently furnished with queen size bed, desk, chair and more. You will have full use of kitchen, living, outdoor deck and spa Looking for someone who works, studies and is not a party goer. This is a non-smoking house

Home Description

Description of the home

Walking distance to transport, restaurants and shops.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills included ( A/C excluded)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m Lyn
Mature ( but crazily active - travel, work)
Minimal drinker
Enjoys cooking, movies and music
Very respectful of others property, space and time.
Easy to be around.
Compatible people
Looking for someone stable (work and social)
Non- smoker / non-drugs.
Independent person, happy to chat but leads own life
Clean and tidy
Enjoys music, but not a party goer
Long term if it works out
This all sounds serious, ( which I guess it is) but my home is furnished nicely, has a warm, welcoming feel, and I’d like to share it with someone who appreciates that.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog