Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 April 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Also your own foxtel, Netflix fridge/freezer outdoor area an Entrance.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there potential housemate☺️ I am looking for a certain guy or girl that's independent must have a full time job that can blend in to my home an make it there's. Myself I work days with the odd shift changes from days to nightshift if I need to cover permanents on leave🙄 I'm motivated, easy going with a sense of humour when needed😆 I also value my alone time. This is not a party house but I don't care if your winding down having a few drinks whatever each to there own😁Smoking outside in your own outdoor area.

I have 2 rooms available at the back of my 4bdrm house in Wynnum. 1 room set up as a lounge the other a good size bedroom. Also a spare room with a built in wardrobe if needed. Everything inclusive eg shit paper, washing detergent etc just buy your own food an personals. You have your own fridge an also a deep freezer outback if needed. Plenty of storage for certain stuff not a whole household worth☺️ So yeah that's about it if you would like to have a look give me a txt an we'll arrange a walk thru. Have a great day😁 Joele

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Everything inclusive except food an personals

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
There's only myself to share with. I have everything needed just bring your belongings likeable personality an vibe. Must work full time. Great Atmosphere, Location an close to Trains an Bus lines. Plenty of space to whom enjoys there own company an independence😁
Compatible people
Like minded Peeps whos Motivated, honest, respectful, sense of humour, considerate, trust worthy an most of all drama free🙏 I'm allergic to ⚽💩an negative vibes😳💯😆

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog