Wynnum West

Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 4 bedroom home. open plan living in a beautiful residential area. 1 bedroom available to rent for the right tenant. The room is large and will be unfurnished however includes a built in desk and built in wardrobe. The bathroom will be shared with 1 other tenant in the house. The house is a shared house with 3 other tenants. It is owner occupied however I am very easy going and easy to get along with. great lighting throughout the whole house. Massive kitchen space with built in butlers pantry. Huge backyard area includes magnesium plunge pool and a fire pit so great place to entertain a few guests. If you are interested in checking the space out feel free to get in touch and we can organise something as soon as possible.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rental price of $350 per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hey, my name is Jacob and I’m a 31 year old male. Currently I’m studying part time and working part time. Looking for someone to take up the last room available. I’m a quiet and tidy person so you’ll never have to worry about mess. I enjoy being comfortable at home so I will always make sure you feel the same way :) my main interests are gym and study but I also enjoy and quiet weekend watching movies or playing video games. I am the current owner of this address and wish to find someone to help pay the bills.
Compatible people
Looking for a clean and quiet person. Not really to fussed. I would love to find someone that is easy going and has similar interests.
Description of pets
6 month old staffy pup named bubba :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog