Ashmore

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 March 2024 for 1 month plus
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Female only. Shared bedroom

Home Description

Description of the home

I am located behind Bellevue Park State High school 3 min driving from Chevron Island and 7min from the beach and walking distance from 2 bus stop. We are in a close gate community with a big swimming pool and barbecue, this is a vibrant home with a garden. I don’t have a tv but I have a projector.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity & water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Business
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am usually busy between my business, my cours, my cats and all the great things you can do around. I am living with Chey my housemate, she is a student in animal behaviour and an extremely clean person, you will share the bedroom with Daniella an international student and two friendly cats (Michou & Loulou).
Compatible people
I am looking for someone neat, clean, polite and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog