Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$395 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 March 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room has a inbuilt wardrobe with a ceiling fan. You will also have your own bathroom. There is also a spare room as well that you can use to store things or use as a study. The kitchen and living room spaces are shared. There is also a parking space available on the property.

The house is walking distance to the shopping centre and bus stop. The Griffith university is 10min drive away so it’s perfect for students.

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills are split 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hello my name is Bruce and I’m 27 years old. I’m looking for a long term room mate, preferably a student to stay for at least 6-12 months or longer. No couples sorry. I like to keep a clean household and expect the same in return. This is also not a party house, I like to keep the peace and quiet. No couples sorry. You also need to have a love for dogs and be happy to live with one. I have a dachshund and she’s very friendly and loves people 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay