Biggera Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beach front home!
All the bedrooms are down stairs and then you walk upstairs to a very large living room and kitchen looking out to the water.

Unfortunately only two car spots. However we do rotate and parking is just a 3 min walk around the corner.

Must be able to go on the lease, with bond as well. Must be working. Living with two females one in their 30 and 50s.

We are all mates here and we will welcome you with open arms. We are pretty busy but Ike to catch up every so often.

It's an old style building however location is amazing.

One dog- must love animals.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity ever 3 month
Gardening, cleaner once a month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Music

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog