Biggera Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 June 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Local metro market 4 mins walking away, bus stop out the front. All bills included. Including Wi-Fi, Foxtel and Netflix. All household products ie. Toilet paper, clothes and dish washing detergents, herbs + spices, etc. I also have a stand up paddle board and camping gear that I will happily share. I own this unit so no surprises. If it's a good fit for both of us, it will be a great situation.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Everything in included in the weekly rent . We clean as we go. Must buy own food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Outdoor smoker
  • Indoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Television
About the occupants
It's just me and my dog. I don't work. Love hanging out with my dog at the beach and LOVE cooking. You MUST love dogs. She is like my baby. There is only off street parking but I live in back street which has loads of spots and is really safe ( if you do have a car you can see it from your bedroom window ) if you have a scooter or push bike there's room for it in the security parking area behind my car. I just ask no parties and the same for me. Friends visiting and hanging out is ok
Compatible people
Kind, honest, clean , loves dogs,cooking,movies,beach, bbqs
Description of pets
She is a 6 year old 15kg blue staffy named Lala. Beautiful nature but may lick you to death!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog