Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is located on a canal in Broadbeach Waters. It is close to a major bus stop/route (300m) and a great shopping Centre with all services, so you don't need a car. It is centrally located and handy to major roads for all directions if you do have a car.

The house is also fully Furnished with all kitchen utensils and electrical appliances. There is also a pool and deck overlooking the canal.

Home features

  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The price of the room includes: - Electricity - Water - Unlimited high speed nbn - A House cleaner for common areas only - there is no yard and pool maintenance required, so there is nothing to do other than clean up behind yourself which is a must.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
We are easy going people who have busy careers and enjoy socializing. The house is quiet place, enjoyable to live in, with pleasant and respectful housemates all male aged between 20-35 years. We all work full-time or are studying and live busy lives. There are 4 people each with their own private lockable bedrooms. We are not party people however don't mind a quiet beverage or two. We don't mind people who like to party but just not at home where we all share a space together.
Compatible people
We are looking for a housemate who is working full-time or studying with part time work. We are looking for a positive, friendly, considerate, and respectful person to fit in with our drama free household. If you don't mind doing your bit to clean and tidy the around the home and then we are on the same page.
Description of pets
We have a 5-year-old Bulldog who is kept separate to the main living area who is very friendly and a favorite resident to all.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog