Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 May 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Master bedroom with ensuite, furnished and everything new, ensuite brand new renovation, bedroom freshly painted, bed pillows, linen and dooner all brand new.
Own living area, large enclosed yard with pool.

Home Description

Description of the home

House has a huge yard and swimming pool, culdesac so no through traffic, bus terminal 100m, Carrara stadium walking distance, dead centre of the Gold Coast, 10 minutes to pacific fair.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
Bars, pubs or clubs
About the occupants
I’m Billy, the home owner, I’m 48, carpenter by trade, I work as a Building supervisor on the high rise buildings. I am in my studio out the front not in the house.
James is only person in house, he is 48 works in finance, he is up the other end of the house, has his own bedroom, living room, bathroom.
Good bloke and nice guy
Compatible people
We would prefer a working female but will consider a couple, no grubs as the house is clean, no wingers you won’t last here. No rude people, respect for others is a must, if you have pets that option is definitely available depending on what sort.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay