Coomera

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$240 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Looking for new housemate to move in asap, in a quiet area of Coomera East. Room has built ins, a ceiling fan and comes with a double bed, 2x bedside tables, TV unit, shelving and tallboy.
Bathroom will be shared with 2x male housemates.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a room available in Coomera. Features include; ceiling fans, air-conditioning, internet, clothes washer, air fryer, walk in pantry, large share fridge etc

Message for anymore details.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Rent is $240 a week which covers Rent.
Electricity and water paid separate and split between all housemates.
Internet is paid for

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Housemates are male (gay) x1 and 2x male (straight). all full time workers, and we also come with cats.
Compatible people
Must be working full time, clean, quiet, respectful of others living in the house.
Non smokers preferred. No drugs. Not a party house.
No other pets accepted.
Description of pets
Indoor cats, both toilet trained and very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog