Currumbin Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Medium/large size bedroom with queen size bed, built-in robe and ceiling fan with private bathroom in an elevated, light and airy, open plan, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom drug free home (private residence not share house) in Currumbin Waters. The shared kitchen, lounge, dining (reverse cycle airconditioned and wood burning fireplace), and laundry are all fully furnished.

Multiple outdoor areas – front and rear deck, big backyard with cast iron fire pit, freestanding spa, surrounded by nature and bird songs. Plenty of internal and external storage for your worldly possessions. Undercover off street parking and internal/external security cameras.

200m to closest bus stop. 5 minutes drive to The Pines Shopping Centre. 20 minutes drive to Southern Cross University. 10 minutes from Currumbin Creek and a selection of fabulous beaches!

Young at heart 50yo female seeks respectful and responsible person to share this lovely home. Not a party house, but enjoy good times and good company. Outdoor smoker who enjoys a glass of wine while chilling on the deck.

Must have lived with or owned cats (only 2) before - understanding they have no boundaries and be willing to be loved on by them.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Work Fulltime
Description of pets
Ragdoll - Frank 11yo Loves Love; Tortie - Elsa 15yo prefers her own company

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog