Highland Park

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom with queen size bed; chest drawers ( can remove if not required), built in robe, TV (can remove if not required) own toilet, bathroom and vanity area. Shared fridge space, pantry space and full use of kitchen;
two living areas and outdoor
areas.

Home Description

Description of the home

Highland Park - 2 minutes from M1; 5 minutes to train station.
2 minutes from Woolies,Coles Aldi, Dan Murphy; Bunnings. Gyms close by. Own bedroom, bathroom and toilet and vanity room. Two living areas; large balcony.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas water Included in the weekly rent.

Cleaning of bedroom/toilet and bathroom must be by tenant; including their own cleaning supplies.

Tenant to supply their own food, wash powder, toilet rolls.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Christine, semi retired. Recently returned from 3 years travel around Australia. I spend a lot of time in my large garden, gym daily, I like taking my kayak out and I still do small trips in my camper.
Compatible people
My home is very comfortable and I like to keep it nice and clean.
Def NO SMOKING, DRUGS, vaping or the like. Immediate removal otherwise. A “rooming agreement” will be entered into which includes “house rules”.

I’m friendly but I don’t get too involved in peoples business.
It’s nice to come and go and feel no commitment to report to each other of our whereabouts.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog