Hope Island

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$390 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Very nice room with water views and built in robe and en-suite

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a beautiful almost new apartment.
Big balcony with outdoor dining. Waterfront views and views to the mountains. 3 minute walk to shopping centre, cafes and restaurants. One minute drive to Macca's and other fast food outlets. Beautiful Broadwater walks along the waterfronts. Parks and marinas nearby. Big beautiful gym, pool and sauna. There are also individual offices available and a large library/chillout room.
Although three bedrooms and three bathrooms, I am only looking for one person as the other room I use as an office.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I am the owner of this beautiful apartment, decorated with style. I am a laid back guy who travels quite a bit so you may have the whole apartment to yourself for weeks or a month or so. I have a lot of my own interests including anything to do with the water/sports, jetskiing, golf, socialising with friends. I also like to cook simple things but also visit the local cafes and restaurants. I find it very calming on the balcony with a nice glass of wine or a beer watching the views and sunsets which are generally beautiful.
Compatible people
I am looking for a neat female preferably. I am neat and happily keep to myself. You have your own with built in wardrobe and your own modern bathroom.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog