Mermaid Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

I am looking for someone who would like to rent out my spare bedroom. It is fully furnished and you have your own private bathroom.

I live in a beautifully decorated Hamptons style home in Mermaid Waters high up with spectacular views.

Room has stunning views with ceiling to floor glass wall facing Surfers Paradise and canals. Full length built in cupboard (full wall) with plenty of storage space. Room comes with a lovely queen bed (new), 2 side tables, set of white drawers and a white TV.
The complex has a great , Pool, Sauna, Gym, BBQ Amenities.
Own Room, Own Bathroom and Secure Underground Parking & Ducted Airconditioning. Netflix and other platforms are provided. amenities such as gym, sauna, bbq area and pool.
You will be sharing with myself, 50 year old single woman, who is polite, respectful and clean and my dog Brulee. He is a very small hypoallergenic bichon frise cross. He is very quiet but loves to go for walks.

I am looking for someone who is respectful and clean. ‚ÄčThe room is available now.

Look forward to meeting you, Tracey

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay