Merrimac

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
fully furnished bedroom with Queen size bed, bedside tables if you want them.

Home Description

Description of the home

A central quiet suburb with perfect access to M1 and 15 min drive to the beaches"
Great position - close to everything as suburb sits right in the middle of the Gold Coast
Three bedroom fully furnished house in a friendly quiet neighborhood
*15 minutes drive to Broadbeach and Pacific Fair
*10 minutes drive to Bond University
*5 minutes drive to Robina Town Centre
*2 minutes drive to M1 and Worongary Town centre.
*Merridown shopping village and Merrimac Tavern - walking distance
*Bus stop 150 m from the house
*easy access to Airport from M1
*Plenty of good gyms around
* Parking available on street and off street.

You will have:
🛏fully furnished bedroom with Queen size bed, bedside tables if you want it.
🛁own large bathroom with bath & Shower; separate toilet;
all close to the room.
Laundry with top loader and Dryer. access to washing line.
kitchen with plenty of utensils and dishwasher.
Outside BBQ area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent are electricity, water,
Unlimited internet
FN house cleaner & Grass cutting.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Robert and I am one of the landlords. I work part time as a limo driver.
Looking for a tidy and reliable housemate. 
You will be sharing the house with me and my 2 small dogs. I’m easy going, down to earth kind of guy. Very easy to get along with. If you’re interested, contact Matthew.
Compatible people
Looking for a clean and tidy housemate who is easy to get along with. Must be Considerate and friendly with a positive attitude. Looking for someone who is organized and working. One that loves dogs.
Description of pets
2 small dogs. 1 is 10kgs and the other is around 15kgs. They are very friendly and love people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog