Pacific Pines

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room for rent all the bills include the price the room.
The room - option for Furnished or unfurnished.

Room includes;
• Queen sized bed, side table.
• Large built-in wardrobe, .

House includes;
Spacious living room
• Large kitchen, with indoor/outdoor dining.
•Seperate Laundry with Washing machine, clothes dryer.with laundry tub
•Rent includes NBN, electricity and water.
House close to;
• Westfield Shopping Centre Helensvale
• Helensvale Train Station
• 5 Minute Walk to Closest Bus Stop.
• Local Woolworths/Coles Only 5 Minute
Drive Away.
• Various parks/lookouts over Pacific Pines within just walking distance from the front door.

Room Available From 24/06/24

Requires 2 Weeks Bond

Required 1 weeks rent in
advance

Home Description

Description of the home

5 minutes walk to the bus stop, major shopping center, petrol station Medical Center, pharmacist, Indian restaurant, 10 minutes walk to halansvel Westfield shopping center.
Beautiful view from the room.
Very quiet street quiet house. Good for student close to gold coast university.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills included the price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
All Flatmate in this house is full-time working some of them full-time student vary quite house very innocent people the owner leaving somewhere else
Compatible people
Student

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay