Palm Beach

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$900 per week (includes bills)
Couples$900 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is huge 340 square meter 3 bed, 3 bath whole floor apartment on level 7 of a small building with 9 full floor apartments.

It’s a brand new apartment. Build recently completed 6 months ago.

There is direct lift access from the basement into the apartment.

There is ocean views from every window and all furniture is beautiful, comfortable and brand new.

Kitchen has everything you need.

Foxtel and NBN connected.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity, NBN internet, Water and Foxtel included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m 47 years old, healthy, clean and quiet living sharing the apartment with my 13 year old son Cash who alternates weeks with his Mum in Byron Bay and myself on the GC.
So every second week I’m in the school grind. Up early getting my son off to school and sport etc afterwards.
He’s a quiet well mannered young lad. Keeps to himself and spends most of his time when he gets home in his own room as he’s got everything he needs up that end of the apartment.
On the weeks I don’t have my son I’m out at my country property from the Monday morning when I drop him off at school until the following Monday afternoon when I pick him up from school.
So essentially you’ll have the entire apartment to yourself for that whole week being the main reason I’m renting out the main room. I’m never ever there.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay