Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 December 2023 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A two bedroom two bathroom apartment, with two balconies (both with gardens). The apartment complex has 3 pools, 2 of which are heated, as well as a spa, sauna, gym and BBQ area. It is a 10 minute walk to Griffith University, GCUH and the Tram line.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills include Internet, electricity and gas which are covered in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I'm Paige, a 22 year old PhD student at Griffith University. I study and work full time and I like to be very active in my social life.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun, tidy, easy going person who would be happy to socialise over a few drinks or maybe breakfast.
Description of pets
I have a cat named Dolly, she is very quiet but loves pats and attention

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay