Southport

Gold Coast

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Located in the heart of Southport. Close to Australia fair and tram station. It’s very clean and modern apartment with kitchen and many facilities. The room is more spacious then the pictures look and same with the bathroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are split half each, electricity, water and internet if required

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a single male who runs his own business and lives a very quiet life. I have a small cute white cat who thinks he runs the house. I am quite private but love to have a chat and enjoy others who are open to that. I am a respectful honest and friendly guy who loves life.
Compatible people
I am seeking a fun and friendly person who also is respectful who appreciates a quiet life. Some who is clean and considerate of living with others. Happy to share life and also have quite private time. Look forward to see who’s likeminded and wants to have a long term place to call home
Description of pets
I have a pet cat who thinks I live with him and sometimes thinks why am I here lol. He’s super cute but also very bossy as it’s his place. ( well that’s in his mind)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog