Surfers Paradise

Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$700 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 January 2024 for 2 months to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Walking distance to Sorento shops, Harris farm markets, HOTA,10 mins to pacific fair,
Bus stops a short 5 minute walk

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, water and internet included..
Food and cooking to be done purchased yourself.
Cleaning items split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi I’m Josie, 50, I have two cats.
I work early mornings and require a peaceful home at night.
I love the gym and sunny days, movie nights.
I enjoy quiet weekends, please understand this is not a party house.
Compatible people
Respectful, considerate, great communication, personal space awareness, cleanliness. Must love animals especially cats and not just tolerate them
Description of pets
One of my cats is shy and the other loves cuddles, they are inside mostly and only allowed out when I am home

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog